Your cart is empty  Your account


he Swedish Central Afrcian Chamber of commerce covers nine countries in the middle and central African region: Angola, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of the Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and São Tomé and Príncipe.

The above countries together with Burundi forms the Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS).

To find out more about each country, please use Countries submenus. 

Add a comment